Random House Publishes DC Icons Series for Young Adult Readers

Young adult super hero fans are getting excited! Random House Books for Young Readers has partnered with Warner Bros. Consumer Products and DC Entertainment to publish official young adult novels featuring four of the most iconic DC Comics Super Heroes. On August 29, 2017, the first book in the DC Icons series, Wonder Woman™: Warbringer, by Leigh Bardugo, was released; it will be followed by Batman™: Nightwalker (Marie Lu) on January 2, 2018, Catwoman™ (Sarah J. Maas) in Summer 2018 Superman™ (Matt de la Peña) in Spring 2019. Each of the four YA novels embraces and explores themes of good vs. evil, coming-of-age romance and the determination to achieve seemingly impossible dreams.

Powered by: Xtenit